opkhybrid.blogg.se

Mac cosmetics paint pot colors
Mac cosmetics paint pot colors




They help to prevent creasing, can be worn a lone for a wash of colour, and they do not dry out as fast in the pots compared to others on the market (Maybelline Color Tattoos, I’m looking at you!) MAC Paints Pots are hands down, one of the best cream eye shadows on the market. My lids are quite oily and after years of trial and error, I’ve finally settled on the fact that I need both a primer and a cream eye shadow base to create a canvas for my powder eye shadows. They’re an essential part of my daily eye makeup. The links in the post are affiliates, which means I get a small percentage from the sales if you use my link.Today I’ll swatch my collection of MAC Paint Pots and Paints.

mac cosmetics paint pot colors

I really hope you guys enjoyed it, don’t forget to like, comment and share to let me know all your thoughts and if you have any question. I’m so happy to have it in my collection. If you are looking for something quick to use daily you’ll love it. I like that I can use it alone or as a base.

mac cosmetics paint pot colors

It’s insanely easy to use, very pretty and long-lasting. I’ve also tried to use it as a base for powder eyeshadow and it lasted 8 hours on me.

  • WITH Primer: This shadow with a primer lasted about 12 hours.
  • I have extremely oily lids so I was quite impressed.
  • WITHOUT Primer: This shadow lasted for 8 hours on me before starting to crease.
  • Even with cream shadows but I feel like most people would want to use it without. I always have to wear an eye primer or my make up won’t last a minute. I like that you can use it alone as well as a base for other eyeshadows. You have time to move it around but once it sets, you won’t be able to move it. It’s easy to apply and blend with a finger.

    mac cosmetics paint pot colors mac cosmetics paint pot colors

    It’s is quite sheer but I like the effect, makes it perfect for everyday wear. The formula is very creamy. The colour is luminous but not shimmer and it’s not patchy or chunky at all, despite the matt base. The packaging is a classic MAC pot which is made out of glass. The shade name is on the back. The shade I have is a pale matte pink with gold shimmer. I also had a 20% discount which never hurts. I love me a cream shadow and MAC has recently reformulated their Paint Pots adding some new shades to the range so I thought what better moment to try them? Hi Darlings, today’s post is going to be the review and swatch of the MAC Cosmetics Pro Longwear Paint Pot in the shade Let ‘s Skate.






    Mac cosmetics paint pot colors